Data privacy

Express-Inquiry

Please use this inquiry form to send us a message. We will answer as soon as possible. For more information please contact us by phone: +49 69 23807910 (Mo-Fr 9am-6pm).

1. Project details

2. Project requirements

Please choose the style of project you want to start

3. Contact details

4. Additional information

Please fill out all required fields! Please also verify the security check
Data privacy

envy - Newsletter

Your data

Choose newsletter

envy

envy my people

Confirm

Yes, I want to receive the selected newsletters.

Please fill out all required fields (red). Please also confirm the security check.
AUDI AG - Logo

Audi A4 market launch

People
Design
Online
Graphic
Social Marketing
Event
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch

For Audi, envy and business-partner COSALUX conceptualized and planned the market launch of the new Audi A4 - and got awarded at the Automotive Brand Contest 2016.

ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 1
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 1
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 2

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Share on Google +

Share on Google Plus +

Share on Twitter

Share on Twitter
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 3
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 2
close

For the Audi A4 market launch, envy and business-partner COSALUX were able to persuade with a trend-setting integrated concept, that got awarded by the German Design Council with the first prize at the Automotive Brand Contest 2016 in the category event. We developed an evening-program, based on the new technology "Virtual Reality", and produced some exciting virtual content the guests could experience at the events by using the VR headsets. On top, breakdance world champions the Flying Steps developed a breath-taking choreography they presented on stage. Live-acts, like singer Jimmie Wilson and Namika, pointed out some true musical highlights during the evening. An applicable street food concept was operated by the catering expert Kofler & Kompanie. The qualified and charming envy my people staff did a great job working at the bar and in service, at the VR stations, the welcome area and wardrobe. envy was also responsible for the the graphic design and programming tasks concerning the whole event communication. Besides the nine highlight-events, envy prepared event-packages with content like a digital invitation or hostesses with VR-headsets that were bookable by all other Audi retailers all over Germany. We are very happy to complete this important project for Audi successfully and ultimately won this prestigious award.

ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 4
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 5
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 3
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 6
AUDI AG - Logo

Audi A4 market launch

People
Design
Online
Graphic
Social Marketing
Event
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 1

For Audi, envy and business-partner COSALUX conceptualized and planned the market launch of the new Audi A4 - and got awarded at the Automotive Brand Contest 2016.

ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 2
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 1

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Share on Google +

Share on Google Plus +

Share on Twitter

Share on Twitter
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 3
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 4
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 5
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 6
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 7

For the Audi A4 market launch, envy and business-partner COSALUX were able to persuade with a trend-setting integrated concept, that got awarded by the German Design Council with the first prize at the Automotive Brand Contest 2016 in the category event. We developed an evening-program, based on the new technology "Virtual Reality", and produced some exciting virtual content the guests could experience at the events by using the VR headsets. On top, breakdance world champions the Flying Steps developed a breath-taking choreography they presented on stage. Live-acts, like singer Jimmie Wilson and Namika, pointed out some true musical highlights during the evening. An applicable street food concept was operated by the catering expert Kofler & Kompanie. The qualified and charming envy my people staff did a great job working at the bar and in service, at the VR stations, the welcome area and wardrobe. envy was also responsible for the the graphic design and programming tasks concerning the whole event communication. Besides the nine highlight-events, envy prepared event-packages with content like a digital invitation or hostesses with VR-headsets that were bookable by all other Audi retailers all over Germany. We are very happy to complete this important project for Audi successfully and ultimately won this prestigious award.

close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 2
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 8
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 10
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 9
AUDI AG - Logo

Audi A4 market launch

People
Design
Online
Graphic
Social Marketing
Event
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 1

For Audi, envy and business-partner COSALUX conceptualized and planned the market launch of the new Audi A4 - and got awarded at the Automotive Brand Contest 2016.

ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 1
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 2
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 4
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 5
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 3

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Share on Google +

Share on Google Plus +

Share on Twitter

Share on Twitter

For the Audi A4 market launch, envy and business-partner COSALUX were able to persuade with a trend-setting integrated concept, that got awarded by the German Design Council with the first prize at the Automotive Brand Contest 2016 in the category event. We developed an evening-program, based on the new technology "Virtual Reality", and produced some exciting virtual content the guests could experience at the events by using the VR headsets. On top, breakdance world champions the Flying Steps developed a breath-taking choreography they presented on stage. Live-acts, like singer Jimmie Wilson and Namika, pointed out some true musical highlights during the evening. An applicable street food concept was operated by the catering expert Kofler & Kompanie. The qualified and charming envy my people staff did a great job working at the bar and in service, at the VR stations, the welcome area and wardrobe. envy was also responsible for the the graphic design and programming tasks concerning the whole event communication. Besides the nine highlight-events, envy prepared event-packages with content like a digital invitation or hostesses with VR-headsets that were bookable by all other Audi retailers all over Germany. We are very happy to complete this important project for Audi successfully and ultimately won this prestigious award.

close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 6
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 2
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 7
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 8
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 9
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 3
AUDI AG - Logo

Audi A4 market launch

People
Design
Online
Graphic
Social Marketing
Event
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 1

For Audi, envy and business-partner COSALUX conceptualized and planned the market launch of the new Audi A4 - and got awarded at the Automotive Brand Contest 2016.

ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 1
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 2

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Share on Google +

Share on Google Plus +

Share on Twitter

Share on Twitter
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 3
close
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 4
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 5

For the Audi A4 market launch, envy and business-partner COSALUX were able to persuade with a trend-setting integrated concept, that got awarded by the German Design Council with the first prize at the Automotive Brand Contest 2016 in the category event. We developed an evening-program, based on the new technology "Virtual Reality", and produced some exciting virtual content the guests could experience at the events by using the VR headsets. On top, breakdance world champions the Flying Steps developed a breath-taking choreography they presented on stage. Live-acts, like singer Jimmie Wilson and Namika, pointed out some true musical highlights during the evening. An applicable street food concept was operated by the catering expert Kofler & Kompanie. The qualified and charming envy my people staff did a great job working at the bar and in service, at the VR stations, the welcome area and wardrobe. envy was also responsible for the the graphic design and programming tasks concerning the whole event communication. Besides the nine highlight-events, envy prepared event-packages with content like a digital invitation or hostesses with VR-headsets that were bookable by all other Audi retailers all over Germany. We are very happy to complete this important project for Audi successfully and ultimately won this prestigious award.

ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 2
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 6
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 7
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 8
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 3
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 9
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 10
ENVY Project - Audi A4 market launch - Image 11

Datenschutz

Express-Anfrage

Sie interessieren Sich für eines unserer Angebote? Nutzen Sie unser Anfrageformular, um schnell ein unverbindliches Angebot erstellen zu lassen. Wir senden Ihnen dieses binnen eines Werktags an die angegebene E-Mail-Adresse zu. Für ein persönliches Beratungsgespräch erreichen Sie uns auch telefonisch unter:+49 69 23807910 (Mo-Fr 9-18 Uhr).

1. Projektdaten

2. Projektbedarf

Bitte wählen Sie zunächst die Projektart (Linke Spalte) aus.

3. Kontaktdaten

4. Zusätzliche Angaben

Bitte füllen Sie alle rot-markierten Felder aus! Sie müssen ausserdem den Sicherheitscheck (Ich bin kein Roboter) aktiveren.
Datenschutz

envy - Newsletter

Ihre Daten

Newsletterauswahl

envy

envy my people

Bestätigung

Ja, ich möchte in den Newsletter Verteiler aufgenommen werden.

Bitte füllen Sie alle rot-markierten Felder aus! Sie müssen ausserdem den Sicherheitscheck (Ich bin kein Roboter) aktiveren.
AUDI AG - Logo

Audi A4 Markteinführung

People
Design
Online
Graphic
Social Marketing
Event
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung

Für Audi konzipierte & plante envy mit Partner COSALUX die Markteinführungsevents zum neuen Audi A4 - und wurde mit dem 1. Preis in der Kategorie Event beim Automotive Brand Contest 2016 augezeichnet.

ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 1
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 1
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 2

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Share on Google +

Share on Google Plus +

Share on Twitter

Share on Twitter
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 3
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 2
close

Zur Markteinführung des neuen Audi A4 konnte envy, gemeinsam mit der Partneragentur COSALUX, mit einem zukunftsweisenden und ganzheitlichen Konzept überzeugen, welches der German Design Council mit dem 1. Preis in der Kategorie Event beim Automotive Brand Contest 2016 auszeichnete. Wir entwickelten ein auf der neuen Technologie "Virtual Reality" basierendes Abend-Programm und produzierten für Audi spannende virtuelle Inhalte, die die Gäste auf den Events mit VR-Brillen erleben konnten. Begleitend sorgten die Breakdance-Weltmeister Flying Steps mit extra für die Events kreierten Moves auf der Bühne für Begeisterung, und Live-Acts wie Jimmie Wilson und Namika für musikalische Highlights. Auf der kulinarischen Seite verwöhnte Kofler & Kompanie die Gäste mit leckerem Streetfood. Das Envy My People-Personal sorgte mit kompetent-charmantem Auftreten für ein Lächeln auf den Lippen der Gäste an den Bars, Empfang, Garderobe, im Service sowie den VR-Stationen. Sämtliche Event-Kommunikationsmittel wurden ebenfalls in-house gestaltet und programmiert. Neben den 9 Highlight-Events schnürte envy zudem Event-Pakete mit verschiedenen Inhalten, die die deutschlandweiten Händler bei envy für ihre Markteinführung zubuchen konnten. Wir freuen sehr über einen erfolgreichen Abschluss dieses Projekts für Audi und die nachfolgende Auszeichnung.

ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 4
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 5
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 3
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 6
AUDI AG - Logo

Audi A4 Markteinführung

People
Design
Online
Graphic
Social Marketing
Event
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 1

Für Audi konzipierte & plante envy mit Partner COSALUX die Markteinführungsevents zum neuen Audi A4 - und wurde mit dem 1. Preis in der Kategorie Event beim Automotive Brand Contest 2016 augezeichnet.

ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 2
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 1

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Share on Google +

Share on Google Plus +

Share on Twitter

Share on Twitter
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 3
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 4
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 5
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 6
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 7

Zur Markteinführung des neuen Audi A4 konnte envy, gemeinsam mit der Partneragentur COSALUX, mit einem zukunftsweisenden und ganzheitlichen Konzept überzeugen, welches der German Design Council mit dem 1. Preis in der Kategorie Event beim Automotive Brand Contest 2016 auszeichnete. Wir entwickelten ein auf der neuen Technologie "Virtual Reality" basierendes Abend-Programm und produzierten für Audi spannende virtuelle Inhalte, die die Gäste auf den Events mit VR-Brillen erleben konnten. Begleitend sorgten die Breakdance-Weltmeister Flying Steps mit extra für die Events kreierten Moves auf der Bühne für Begeisterung, und Live-Acts wie Jimmie Wilson und Namika für musikalische Highlights. Auf der kulinarischen Seite verwöhnte Kofler & Kompanie die Gäste mit leckerem Streetfood. Das Envy My People-Personal sorgte mit kompetent-charmantem Auftreten für ein Lächeln auf den Lippen der Gäste an den Bars, Empfang, Garderobe, im Service sowie den VR-Stationen. Sämtliche Event-Kommunikationsmittel wurden ebenfalls in-house gestaltet und programmiert. Neben den 9 Highlight-Events schnürte envy zudem Event-Pakete mit verschiedenen Inhalten, die die deutschlandweiten Händler bei envy für ihre Markteinführung zubuchen konnten. Wir freuen sehr über einen erfolgreichen Abschluss dieses Projekts für Audi und die nachfolgende Auszeichnung.

close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 2
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 8
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 10
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 9
AUDI AG - Logo

Audi A4 Markteinführung

People
Design
Online
Graphic
Social Marketing
Event
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 1

Für Audi konzipierte & plante envy mit Partner COSALUX die Markteinführungsevents zum neuen Audi A4 - und wurde mit dem 1. Preis in der Kategorie Event beim Automotive Brand Contest 2016 augezeichnet.

ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 1
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 2
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 4
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 5
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 3

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Share on Google +

Share on Google Plus +

Share on Twitter

Share on Twitter

Zur Markteinführung des neuen Audi A4 konnte envy, gemeinsam mit der Partneragentur COSALUX, mit einem zukunftsweisenden und ganzheitlichen Konzept überzeugen, welches der German Design Council mit dem 1. Preis in der Kategorie Event beim Automotive Brand Contest 2016 auszeichnete. Wir entwickelten ein auf der neuen Technologie "Virtual Reality" basierendes Abend-Programm und produzierten für Audi spannende virtuelle Inhalte, die die Gäste auf den Events mit VR-Brillen erleben konnten. Begleitend sorgten die Breakdance-Weltmeister Flying Steps mit extra für die Events kreierten Moves auf der Bühne für Begeisterung, und Live-Acts wie Jimmie Wilson und Namika für musikalische Highlights. Auf der kulinarischen Seite verwöhnte Kofler & Kompanie die Gäste mit leckerem Streetfood. Das Envy My People-Personal sorgte mit kompetent-charmantem Auftreten für ein Lächeln auf den Lippen der Gäste an den Bars, Empfang, Garderobe, im Service sowie den VR-Stationen. Sämtliche Event-Kommunikationsmittel wurden ebenfalls in-house gestaltet und programmiert. Neben den 9 Highlight-Events schnürte envy zudem Event-Pakete mit verschiedenen Inhalten, die die deutschlandweiten Händler bei envy für ihre Markteinführung zubuchen konnten. Wir freuen sehr über einen erfolgreichen Abschluss dieses Projekts für Audi und die nachfolgende Auszeichnung.

close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 6
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 2
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 7
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 8
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 9
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 3
AUDI AG - Logo

Audi A4 Markteinführung

People
Design
Online
Graphic
Social Marketing
Event
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 1

Für Audi konzipierte & plante envy mit Partner COSALUX die Markteinführungsevents zum neuen Audi A4 - und wurde mit dem 1. Preis in der Kategorie Event beim Automotive Brand Contest 2016 augezeichnet.

ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 1
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 2

Share on Facebook

Share on Facebook

Share on Google +

Share on Google Plus +

Share on Twitter

Share on Twitter
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 3
close
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 4
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 5

Zur Markteinführung des neuen Audi A4 konnte envy, gemeinsam mit der Partneragentur COSALUX, mit einem zukunftsweisenden und ganzheitlichen Konzept überzeugen, welches der German Design Council mit dem 1. Preis in der Kategorie Event beim Automotive Brand Contest 2016 auszeichnete. Wir entwickelten ein auf der neuen Technologie "Virtual Reality" basierendes Abend-Programm und produzierten für Audi spannende virtuelle Inhalte, die die Gäste auf den Events mit VR-Brillen erleben konnten. Begleitend sorgten die Breakdance-Weltmeister Flying Steps mit extra für die Events kreierten Moves auf der Bühne für Begeisterung, und Live-Acts wie Jimmie Wilson und Namika für musikalische Highlights. Auf der kulinarischen Seite verwöhnte Kofler & Kompanie die Gäste mit leckerem Streetfood. Das Envy My People-Personal sorgte mit kompetent-charmantem Auftreten für ein Lächeln auf den Lippen der Gäste an den Bars, Empfang, Garderobe, im Service sowie den VR-Stationen. Sämtliche Event-Kommunikationsmittel wurden ebenfalls in-house gestaltet und programmiert. Neben den 9 Highlight-Events schnürte envy zudem Event-Pakete mit verschiedenen Inhalten, die die deutschlandweiten Händler bei envy für ihre Markteinführung zubuchen konnten. Wir freuen sehr über einen erfolgreichen Abschluss dieses Projekts für Audi und die nachfolgende Auszeichnung.

ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 2
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 6
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 7
close
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 8
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 3
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 9
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 10
ENVY Project - Audi A4 Markteinführung - Image 11