digital

live

We are always in motion, living on the go. We think progressively and stay active while moving forward. We value the experience and prioritise the needs of the user. We impart emotion and information via every digital channel. That is why we realise our ideas from the small screen to a real moment, and long-lasting memory!

services

services

  • Digital branding & campaigns
  • Digital strategy & consulting
  • Mobile, app & web solutions
  • Social media & community management
  • Online advertisement
  • Monitoring & analytics
  • Virtual, mixed & augmented reality
  • CRM & data management
envy Leistung envy Leistung

digital

campaigns

Our work is based on data. We think integratively and look at the big picture, while remaining aware of the immense importance of the details. We develop campaigns for digital channels that are more than just individual adverts: our goal is optimal performance throughout the entire customer journey.

envy Leistung envy Leistung

social

media

We speak through memes and think in 280 characters. We know the trending topic and our communities. We experiment, we analyse results, stay flexible and are curious about new channels and functions. For social natives, by social natives.

envy Leistung envy Leistung

digital

strategy

Target groups, channels, end devices, rankings: we bring all of the components together, compare them with goals and brand image, and execute everything clearly and with finesse. And always integrated in the communication matrix, of course.

LET US GOOGLE IT FOR YOU!

projects

projects

Digital Strategy & Consulting

Grundig anniversary

GRUNDIG

Social Media

Hankook Tire

Hankook

Social Media

ECE Shopping Centre

ECE

Brand Experience

Audi A5 Coupé

AUDI

Brand Experience

Wertheim Village

Value Retail

Digital Campaign

Christmas in Frankfurt

Eintracht Frankfurt

contact

contact

Niels
Verlemann

Managing Director

Contact me

digital

live

Wir sind immer auf Achse. Leben „always on the run". Wir denken progressiv und handeln mobil von unterwegs. Wir legen Wert auf die Experience. Und stellen die Bedürfnisse des Users in den Mittelpunkt. Wir vermitteln Emotion und Information über alle digitalen Kanäle hinweg. Deshalb denken wir unsere Ideen vom kleinen Screen bis zum realen Moment und bleibender Erinnerung!

leistungen

leistungen

  • Digital Branding & Campaigns
  • Digital Strategy & Consulting
  • Mobile-, App- & Web solutions
  • Social Media & Community Management
  • Online Advertisement
  • Monitoring & Analytics
  • Virtual-, Mixed- & Augmented Reality
  • CRM & Data Management
envy Leistung envy Leistung

digital

campaigns

Unsere Arbeit basiert auf Daten. Wir denken integriert und sehen das große Ganze, doch wissen um die immense Bedeutung der Details. Wir entwickeln Kampagnen für digitale Kanäle, die mehr sind als nur einzelne Anzeigen: Unser Ziel ist die beste Performance entlang der gesamten Customer Journey.

envy Leistung envy Leistung

social

media

Wir sprechen durch Memes und denken in 280 Zeichen. Wir kennen die Trending-Topic und kennen unsere Communities. Wir probieren aus, wir messen Ergebnisse, bleiben agil und sind neugierig auf neue Kanäle und Funktionen. Für Social Natives von Social Natives.

envy Leistung envy Leistung

digital

strategy

Zielgruppen, Kanäle, Endgeräte, Platzierungen: Wir bringen alle Komponenten zusammen, gleichen sie ab mit Zielen und Markenbild und gießen alles mit viel Raffinesse in klare Bahnen. Natürlich immer integriert in den Kommunikationsmix.

LET US GOOGLE IT FOR YOU!

projekte

projekte

Digital Strategy & Consulting

Grundig Jubiläumsjahr

GRUNDIG

Social Media

Hankook Tire

Hankook

Social Media

ECE Shoppingcenter

ECE

Brand Experience

Audi A5 Coupé

AUDI

Brand Experience

Wertheim Village

Value Retail

Digital Campaign

Weihnacht Frankfurt

Eintracht Frankfurt

ansprech

partner

Niels
Verlemann

Managing Director

Kontaktiere mich